Prof.Dr.Ing. Radu MUNTEANU

email: Radu.Munteanu@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401202

Prof.Dr.Ing. Gheorghe TODORAN
email: Gheorghe.Todoran@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401258
Sala: 154
Web: http://users.utcluj.ro/~todoran/

Prof.Dr.Ing. Ioan TARNOVAN
email: Ioan.Tarnovan@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401518
Sala: 153
Web : http://users.utcluj.ro/~tarnovan/

Conf.Dr.Ing. Rodica HOLONEC
email: Rodica.Holonec@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401520
Sala: 152
Web: http://users.utcluj.ro/~holonec/

Conf.Dr.Ing. Romul COPÎNDEAN
email: copandean@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401258
Sala: 154

Conf.Dr.Ing. Titus CRISAN
email: tecrisan@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401402
Sala: 304

Conf.Dr.Ing. Radu Adrian MUNTEANU
email: Radu.A.Munteanu@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401434
Sala: G3

Conf.Dr.Ing. Florin DRAGAN

email: florind@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401520
Sala: 152
Web: http://users.utcluj.ro/~florind/


Sef Lucr.Dr.Ing. Mircea Dan IUDEAN
email: Mircea.Iudean@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401434
Sala: G3
Web: http://users.utcluj.ro/~miudean/
As.Dr.Ing. Septimiu CRISAN
email: crisans@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401402
Sala: 304
As.Dr.Ing. Bogdan TEBREAN

email:Bogdan.Tebrean@mas.utcluj.ro
Tel: 401402
Sala: 304
Web: http://users.utcluj.ro/~tebreanbogdan/