Prof. Dr. Ing. Radu MUNTEANU

email: Radu.Munteanu@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202306


Prof. Dr. Ing. Gheorghe TODORAN

email: Gheorghe. Gheorghe.Todoran@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202424


Prof. Dr. Ing. Radu Adrian Munteanu

email: Radu.A.Munteanu@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264201434


Conf. Dr. Ing. Rodica HOLONEC

email: Rodica.Holonec@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202422


Conf. Dr. Ing. Romul COPINDEAN

email: Romul.Copindean@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202419


Conf. Dr. Ing. Titus CRISAN

email: Titus.Crisan@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202428


Conf. Dr. Ing. Mircea Dan IUDEAN

email: Dan.Iudean@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264201434


Conf. Dr. Ing. Florin DRAGAN

email: Florin.Dragan@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264202419


Sef Lucr. Dr. Ing. Septimiu CRISAN

email: Septimiu.Crisan@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264401402


Sef Lucr. Dr. Ing. Bogdan TEBREAN

 

email: Bogdan.Tebrean@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264401402


As. Dr. Ing. Calin MURESAN

 

email: Calin.MURESAN@ethm.utcluj.ro
Tel: 0264201434